Contact

Our Meditec experts are personally available to answer any queries you have about our user interfaces. It will be our pleasure to find an individual solution for your specific requirements.

steute Technologies GmbH & Co. KG
Brückenstr. 91
32584 Löhne
Germany

Reception: +49 5731 745-0
Guido Becker: +49 5731 745-457
Email: g.Becker@steute-meditec.com

International

CountryCompanyApplication Engineer MeditecEmail addressTelephone number
Brazilsteute do BrasilJunior Saldanhavendas@steute.com.br+55 19 38362414
Chinasteute Electrical Components Co., Ltd.Mike Xiaomeditec@steute.cn+86 21 64457886
FinlandAdvancetec OyHenrik Anderssonhenrik.andersson@advancetec.fi+358 93 505260
Francesteute France SARLJean-Marc Jacobinfo-france@steute.com+33 4 76445886
Italysteute Italia srlGiancarlo Dianainfo-italia@steute.com+39 02 33512304
JapanNihon steute K.K.Yoshiyuki Nodanihon@steute.com+81 48 7829045
Republic of KoreaMahani Electric Co. LtdManny Parkmhpark@mec.co.kr+82 2 21943300
NetherlandsforTop automation & energycontrol BVTon Kanterstks@fortop.nl+31 627095604
Austriasteute ÖsterreichJoachim Hoitschaustria@steute.com+43 699 10456235
Polandsteute PolskaAdam Wiechaw@steute.pl+48 22 8430820
SwedenPulsteknik ABChristian Berndtssonchristian.berndtsson@pulsteknik.se+46 31 840300
SwitzerlandCarl Geisser AGBruno Senninfo@carlgeisser.ch+41 44 8066500
Czech RepublicREM-Technik s.r.o.Mojmir Ruzickaoffice@rem-technik.cz+420 548 140000
Turkeyicotek Elektronik Tic. Ltd. Şti.Ugur Yükselinfo@icotek.com.tr+90 216 3965959
UKforTop Automation & Energy Control UK LtdSteven Hillsales@4top.co.uk+44 1684 585148
USAsteute Meditech INC.Maurizio Lauriamaurizio.lauria@steuteusa.com+1 203 2446302

Germany

RegionCompanyApplication Engineer MeditecEmail addressTelephone number
Northsteute Technologies GmbH & Co. KGJens Lindemeierj.lindemeier@steute.com+49 5731 745-218
Centresteute Technologies GmbH & Co. KGAndreas Fängera.faenger@steute.com+49 5731 745-380
South-Weststeute Vertriebsbüro MEDBernhard Schützingerbernhard.schuetzinger@schuetzinger.de+49 711 71546-0
Southsteute & PhilippinFrank Meitzkeinfo.philippin@steute.com+49 7152 354158-0

Contact form

Alternatively, you can contact us by email using the contact form below. We look forward to receiving your enquiry and will respond promptly.

Personal data
Fields marked * are mandatory.

Get in touch?

Please contact us!

Guido Becker
Product Manager Meditec

+49 5731 745-457
g.becker@steute-meditec.com

×

Meditec international

Please select your language: