Contact

Our Meditec experts are personally available to answer any queries you have about our user interfaces. It will be our pleasure to find an individual solution for your specific requirements.

steute Meditech INC.
901 Ethan Allen Highway
Suite102
Ridgefield, CT 06877
USA

Reception: +1 (203) 244 6304
Maurizio Lauria: +1 (203) 244 6302
Email: maurizio.lauria@steuteusa.com

International

CountryCompanyApplication Engineer MeditecEmail addressTelephone number
Brazilsteute do BrasilJunior Saldanhavendas@steute.com.br+55 (19) 3836 2414
Chinasteute Electrical Components Co., Ltd.Mike Xiaomeditec@steute.cn+86 021 64457886
FinlandAdvancetec OyHenrik Anderssonhenrik.andersson@advancetec.fi+358 (0)93 50 52 60
Francesteute France SARLJean-Marc Jacobinfo-france@steute.com+33 (0)476 445 886
Italysteute Italia srlGiancarlo Dianainfo-italia@steute.com+39 0233 512 304
JapanNihon steute K.K.Yoshiyuki Nodanihon@steute.com+81 (0)48 782 9045
Republic of KoreaMahani Electric Co. LtdManny Parkmhpark@mec.co.kr+82 (02) 2194 3300
NetherlandsforTop automation & energycontrol BVTon Kantersinfo@fortop.nl+31 (0)627095604
Austriasteute ÖsterreichJoachim Hoitschaustria@steute.com+43 (0)699 104 56 235
Polandsteute PolskaAdam Wiechaw@steute.pl+48 22 843 08 20
SwedenPulsteknik ABChristian Berndtssonchristian.berndtsson@pulsteknik.se+46 (0)31 840 300
SwitzerlandCarl Geisser AGBruno Senninfo@carlgeisser.ch+41 (0)44 806 65 00
Czech RepublicREM-Technik s.r.o.Mojmir Ruzickaoffice@rem-technik.cz+420 548 140000
Turkeyicotek Elektronik Tic. Ltd. Şti.Ugur Yükselinfo@icotek.com.tr+90 216 396 59 59
UKforTop Automation & Energy Control UK LtdSteven Hillsales@4top.co.uk+44 (0)1684 585148
USAsteute Meditech INC.Maurizio Lauriamaurizio.lauria@steuteusa.com+1 (203) 244 6302

Germany

RegionCompanyApplication Engineer MeditecEmail addressTelephone number
Northsteute Technologies GmbH & Co. KGJens Lindemeierj.lindemeier@steute.com+49 (0)5731 745 218
Centresteute Technologies GmbH & Co. KGAndreas Fängera.faenger@steute.com+49 (0)5731 745 380
South-Weststeute Vertriebsbüro MEDBernhard Schützingerbernhard.schuetzinger@schuetzinger.de+49 (0) 711 715 460
Southsteute & PhilippinFrank Meitzkeinfo.philippin@steute.com+49 (0)7152 354 158-0

Contact form

Alternatively, you can contact us by email using the contact form below. We look forward to receiving your enquiry and will respond promptly.

Personal data
Fields marked * are mandatory.

Get in touch?

Please contact us!

Maurizio Lauria
Brand Manager
steute Meditech Inc.

+1 (203) 244 6302
maurizio.lauria@steuteusa.com

×

Meditec international

Please select your language: